Register for Upcoming Events

 

Register for Upcoming Events

Board and Committee Chairpersons

 

 

Chapter Officers (July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2017) The Midlands Chapter of IFMA

Chapter President (2016-2018)

John Dart, Facilities Project Manager                           Phone: (402) 271-7237

Woodmen of the World Life Ins.                                  Fax: (402) 342-5136

1700 Farnam Street, 8th Floor                                    E-mail: jmdart@woodmen.org                

Omaha, NE  68102

 

Chapter Past President 

 

 

Chapter Vice President (2016-2018)

Drew Price                                                               Phone: (515) 402-595-5041

407 S 27th Ave                                                         E-mail: dprice@fbgservices.com

Omaha, NE 68131                                                                                             

 

Chapter Secretary (2015-2017)

Diane Pesek District Manager                                    Phone: (402) 595-5082

FBG Services                                                           E-mail: dpesek@fbgservices.com

407 S. 27 Avenue                                                    

Omaha, NE 68131

 

Chapter Treasurer (2015-2017)

Brandon Tenney, President                                  Phone: (402) 933-7033 x.1             

BlueCloud                                                          Fax: (866) 554-0569

13617 A Street                                                   E-mail: btenney@bluecloudcare.com

Omaha, NE  68144

 

Member-at-Large (2016-2018)

Jerry Joseph                                                        Phone: (402) 571-5252

Corporate Care                                                    E-mail: jjoseph@corporatecare.com

8629 F Street                                                     

Omaha, NE 68127

 

Member-at-Large (2015-2017)

Mitchell D. Biggs, SFP                                              Phone: (402) 935-5342

Facilities Manager, Hyatt Hotels & Resorts                  Fax: (402) 593-9838

14252 Ellison Avenue                                               E-mail: mitchell.biggs@hyatt.com

Omaha, NE 68164

                                                             

International Facility Management Association of the Midlands
www.ifma-midlands.org